• Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 4MATIC+

    Open for surprises. And prepared for anything.

    Open for surprises. And prepared for anything.

    An AMG 4.0-litre V8 biturbo engine with an output of 350 kW (476 hp) and an impressive torque of 650 Nm powers the Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 4MATIC+ SUV ahead. Whether driving in the city or off-road, the vehicle stays reliably on track. And the copious boot space, which can actually be tripled by folding down the seats, makes it easy to transport everything from shopping to heavy leisure equipment.

    A true Mercedes-AMG strikes just the right tone, of course: the optional controllable AMG Performance exhaust system on the Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 4MATIC+ SUV ensures an unmistakable sound. The exhaust system is also a real eye-catcher with the two chrome twin tailpipes.

    Side-on front view of the Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 4MATIC+ in an off-road setting.

    Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 4MATIC + 4.0-litre V8 biturbo engine in the engineering room.


  • Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+

    Race Utility Vehicle.

    Race Utility Vehicle.

    Off-road or on-road: with its powerful performance, the Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+ impresses on any terrain. Not a Sports Utility Vehicle – a Race Utility Vehicle. With its 3-stage AMG RIDE CONTROL+ air suspension, the SUV is eminently suitable for everyday use. If the vehicle's copious boot space is still not enough, the SUV also offers Trailer Manoeuvring Assist.

    As a top athlete in its class, the AMG 4.0-litre V8 biturbo engine in the Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+ brings an immense 375 kW (510 hp) and a peak torque of 700 Nm into play. Exceptional power that is kept in check masterfully by the AMG high-performance compound braking system.

    Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+ SUV cockpit.
    Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+ power train in the engineering room.

    Whether driving in the city or off-road: you are always firmly in control of the Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+ SUV thanks to the AMG Performance steering wheel in nappa leather with gearshift paddles and optional AMG DRIVE UNIT for the AMG DYNAMIC SELECT drive programs. The intuitively controlled MBUX infotainment system – equipped with TRACK PACE as standard – provides great entertainment on every trip.

    With 25 kW (34 hp) and 50 Nm more than the Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 4MATIC+, the S model offers exceptional power and performance. The AMG SPEEDSHIFT MCT 9-speed sports transmission, the AMG RIDE CONTROL sports suspension and the electronically controlled AMG rear-axle limited-slip differential work together perfectly. The driving experience can be adjusted individually with the AMG DYNAMIC SELECT switch and five AMG-specific drive programs. The "Slippery" programme is completely new.

  • Mercedes-AMG GLC 43 4MATIC

    Off-road performance suitable for everyday use.

    Off-road performance suitable for everyday use.

    The newly designed AMG-specific radiator trim in an A-shape makes it crystal clear that this is a bona fide Mercedes-AMG. The Mercedes-AMG GLC 43 4MATIC SUV sees the racing experts from Affalterbach serving up an ideal mix of sporty performance, dynamic design and high everyday practicality. The round twin tailpipe trims of the AMG exhaust system relay the impressive sound of the 3.0-litre V6 biturbo engine.

    Comfortable in everyday situations. And away from them.

    Comfortable in everyday situations. And away from them.

    A firm grip on everyday situations: something a vehicle is expected to have, too. These expectations are met every time thanks to the AMG Performance steering wheel in black nappa leather and the optional AMG DRIVE UNIT for the AMG DYNAMIC SELECT drive programs. And when it's time to unleash the full driving dynamics of the Mercedes-AMG GLC 43 4MATIC SUV, the AMG Performance seats provide optimum support.

    The high degree of hallmark AMG Driving Performance is thanks to the 3.0-litre V6 biturbo[1] engine uprated by 17 kW and the AMG Performance 4MATIC performance-oriented all-wheel-drive system with AMG-specific power distribution. The AMG RIDE CONTROL+ sports suspension based on the AIR BODY CONTROL air suspension with AMG-customised ADS PLUS adaptive damping system tangibly enhances agility and makes for better everyday practicality.

    The 4.0-litre V8 biturbo engine gets the AMG RIDE CONTROL+ sports suspension going, ensuring impressive agility, dynamic lateral acceleration and maximum grip. The vehicle has an AMG high performance composite brake system to tame this power. The four familiar drive programs – "Individual", "Comfort", "Sport" and "Sport+" – are now five following the addition of "Slippery", selectable using the AMG DYNAMIC SELECT switch.

• سيارة +AMG GLC 63 4MATIC

    استعداد فائق لكل المفاجآت. وقدرة على التغلب على جميع الصعاب.

    استعداد فائق لكل المفاجآت. وقدرة على التغلب على جميع الصعاب.

    يدفع المحرك الثنائي التربو V8، المزود بثمانِ سرعات بسعة 4.0 لترات من AMG بقدرة تبلغ 350 كيلووات (476 حصاناً) وعزم فائق يبلغ 650 نيوتن متر، سيارة +AMG GLC 63 4MATIC SUV إلى الأمام بقوة فائقة. تظل السيارة ثابتة على الطريق سواءٌ أكانت في طرق المدينة الممهدة أو الطرق الوعرة. تسمح لك مساحة صندوق الأمتعة الواسعة بنقل جميع الأغراض بدءاً من أغراض التسوُّق حتى معدات الترفيه الثقيلة؛ حيث يمكن أن تصل مساحة صندوق الأمتعة إلى ثلاثة أضعاف عن طريق إنزال المقاعد.

    تمنحك مرسيدس-AMG بالطبع صوتاً مناسباً، حيث يضمن لك نظام العادم العالي الأداء من AMG الذي يتوافر ضمن التجهيزات الاختيارية والذي يمكن التَّحكُّم به صوتاً واضحاً لا يشوبه شيء تتميز به سيارة AMG GLC 63 4MATIC+ SUV ويتميز نظام العادم بمظهره الرائع الذي يلفت الأنظار بفضل أنبوبي العادم المطليين بطبقة من الكروم.

    Side-on front view of the Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 4MATIC+ in an off-road setting.

    Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 4MATIC + 4.0-litre V8 biturbo engine in the engineering room.


  • سيارة +AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC

    سيارة سباق متعددة الأغراض.

    سيارة سباق متعددة الأغراض.

    تبهرك سيارة +AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC بأدائها الفائق على جميع الطرق الممهدة والوعرة. فهي ليست سيارة أداء رياضي؛ لكنها سيارة سباق متعددة الأغراض. دائماً ما تناسب سيارة الأداء الرياضي تنقلاتك اليومية بصورة مثالية بفضل نظام التعليق RIDE CONTROL+ المزود بثلاث مراحل من AMG. إذا كانت مساحة صندوق الأمتعة الواسعة التي تتميز بها السيارة غير كافية، فإن سيارة الأداء الرياضي توفر لك مساعد المناورة بالمقطورة "Trailer Manoeuvring Assist".

    يوفر المحرك الثنائي التربو V8 المزود بثمانِ سرعات بسعة 4.0 لترات الذي تتميز به سيارة +AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC قدرةً فائقة تبلغ 375 كيلووات (510 أحصنة) وعزماً قوياً يبلغ 700 نيوتن متر؛ ما يجعلها أفضل سيارة رياضية في فئتها. قوة لا مثيل لها يمكن التَّحكُّم فيها بمهارة من خلال نظام الكبح المركب العالي الأداء من AMG.

    Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+ SUV cockpit.
    Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+ power train in the engineering room.

    سواءٌ أكنت تقود سيارتك على طرق المدينة المُمهَّدة أو الطرق الوعرة: استمتع بتحكم قوي في سيارة AMG GLC 63 S 4MATIC+ SUV بفضل عجلة القيادة العالية الأداء من AMG المصنوعة من جلد النابا وأذرع نقل الحركة ووحدة القيادة الاختيارية AMG DRIVE UNIT لبرامج القيادة الخاصة بنظام DYNAMIC SELECT من AMG. يوفر لك نظام المعلومات والترفيه -ضمن نظام تجربة مستخدم مرسيدس-بنز (MBUX)الذي يمكن التَّحكُّم به بسهولة والمزود بتطبيق TRACK PACE المطابق للمعايير- متعةً ترفيهية في كل رحلة قيادة.

    يُقدِّم لك الطراز S قوةً وأداء استثنائيين تفوق سيارة +AMG GLC 63 4MATIC بمقدار 25 كيلووات و50 نيوتن متر. يعمل كلٌّ من ناقل الحركة الرياضي AMG SPEEDSHIFT MCT المزود بتسع سرعات ونظام التعليق الرياضي AMG RIDE CONTROL والتروس التفاضلية محدودة الانزلاق التي يتم التَّحكُّم فيها إلكترونياً للمحور الخلفي من AMG معاً بصورة مثالية. يمكن ضبط تجربة القيادة حسب التفضيلات الشخصية بفضل مفتاح نظام DYNAMIC SELECT منAMG وبرامج القيادة الخمسة التي تتميز بها AMG. فبرنامجُ "الانزلاق" برنامجٌ جديدٌ تماماً.

  • AMG GLC 43 4MATIC

    أداء فائق على الطرق الوعرة يناسب التنقلات اليومية.

    أداء فائق على الطرق الوعرة يناسب التنقلات اليومية.

    توضح لمسات الرادياتير الجديدة من AMG المصنوعة خصيصاً على شكل حرف A أصالة سيارات AMG وطابعها المميز. تجمع سيارة AMG GLC 43 4MATIC SUV بشكل مثالي بين الأداء الرياضي والتصميم الديناميكي والأداء العملي الرائع الملائم للتنقلات اليومية الذي يقدمه خبراء السباق بمدينة أفالترباخ. ينطلق الصوت الرائع للمحرك V6 الثنائي التربو المزود بست سرعات سعة 3.0 لترات عبر لمسات أنبوبي العادم المستديرين المزدوجين في نظام العادم من AMG.

    ترافقك الراحة في تنقلاتك اليومية. وتبعد عنك العناء.

    ترافقك الراحة في تنقلاتك اليومية. وتبعد عنك العناء.

    من المتوقع أن تمنحك السيارة تحكماً فائقاً يصاحبك في جميع المواقف اليومية. وتُلبى هذه التوقعات في جميع الأوقات بفضل عجلة القيادة العالية الأداء من AMG المصنوعة من جلد النابا الأسود ووحدة القيادة الاختيارية AMG DRIVE UNIT لبرامج القيادة الخاصة بنظام DYNAMIC SELECT من AMG. وحين يأتي وقت إطلاق العنان لديناميكية القيادة لسيارة AMG GLC 43 4MATIC SUV، تمنحك المقاعد العالية الأداء من AMG دعماً مثالياً.
    تتميز سيارات AMG بأداء قيادة عالٍ ومميز بفضل المحرك الثنائي التربو V6 المزود بست سرعات [1] وبسعة 3.0 لترات ومُحَسَّن القُدْرَة بمعدل 17 كيلووات ونظام الدفع الرباعي AMG 4MATIC العالي الأداء وخاصية توزيع الطاقة التي تتميز بها AMG.

    يعزز نظام AMG RIDE CONTROL+ القائم على نظام AIR Body Control المزود بنظام ADS PLUS التفاعلي لامتصاص الصدمات الذي تتميز به AMG من رشاقة السيارة وخفة حركتها بصورة ملموسة ويُحسِّن من الأداء العملي الرائع الملائم للتنقلات اليومية.

    يعزز محرك V8 الثنائي التربو المزود بثمانِ سرعات بسعة 4.0 لترات من نظام التعليق الرياضي AMG RIDE CONTROL ما يضمن خفة حركة مذهلة وتسارع جانبي ديناميكي وتحكم فائق. تتميز السيارة بنظام الكبح المركب العالي الأداء من AMG ما يمنحك قدرة أفضل على التَّحكُّم في سرعة السيارة وكبح زمامها. لم تعد برامج القيادة المتعارف عليها أربعة فقط وهم الوضع الفردي "Individual" ووضع الراحة "Comfort" والوضع الرياضي "Sport" والوضع الرياضي+ "Sport+" بل أصبحت الآن خمسة بعد إضافة وضع الانزلاق "Slippery" ويمكنك الاختيار من بينها باستخدام مفتاح نظام DYNAMIC SELECT